Reviews

7.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
6.4
Staff
8.0
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Bettina
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 18, 2018

    Definitely a good choice for the location and price! Would stay here again!

    The wifi was very weak and worked best in the lobby and in hallways, not so much in the room on first floor. One mattress was a little worn in the middle part, I kept rolling towards the middle of the mattress. Just a warning, no elevator, which did not really bother me. And no toiletries in bathroom provided at all. If you do your research and come prepared it's no big deal, just annoying if you didn't. We were fine as we read the reviews before ;)
    Super comfy beds/mattresses overall, great breakfast for the price of Euro 5 per person (if not already included anyway), great location and distance to Centre, good neighborhood, bus stops and airport shuttle down the street, very friendly staff, especially the lady in charge of breakfast. :)
    Joanne
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 16, 2018

    Location convenient to getting around the city. Comfortable and affordable.

    Lack of small things - no bath mat, asked for extra towel so wouldn’t fall. Room warm - couldn’t control temp
    Beds were comfortable. Room size great. Room clean. Breakfast was okay (no fruit available) Desk staff informative.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cr

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samanthia Huie
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 25, 2018

    All I did was sleep.

    I had to climb four flights of stairs just to get to room 304.
    It was hard to find.
    Cathy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 26, 2018
    Staff are excellent very helpful. Excellent location.
    Conor
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 8, 2018

    Great location, friendly staff, good value for money

    Carole
    de

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 2, 2018

    Fantastic location, helpful staff, but room and bathroom need work. Set expectations low.

    The room was clean but older/worn out and the bathroom was not up to standard. The bathroom needed to be updated by a professional....it was rendered somewhat useless by age and shoddy workmanship. Just set your expectations low for an inexpensive room.
    Location, friendly and helpful staff, 24 hour desk, and price
    Ciara
    ie

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 10, 2018

    Great value in a great location

    Great spot for a cheap nights accommodation in a city centre location
    Jake Gilbert
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vera Helena
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    January 4, 2018
    I didn’t like that there wasn’t a proper mirror in the room.
    I loved the stuff. They have made our trip amazing.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    December 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    ie

    Review Score

    6.7
    December 20, 2017

    Good value

    Room was a bit cramped, but at the price, I got over it!
    Was very good value; well located
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 19, 2017

    Great

    Pack light packing all of your things up multiple flights of stairs sucked.
    I loved the location, basically the heart of Dublin. Very cozy rooms.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seamus
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerry
    gg

    Review Score

    6.2
    November 24, 2017
    You need to be prepared to carry your luggage up and down multiple flights of stairs, as this is a tall building with no lift.
    The staff were helpful and the room and bed were very comfortable.
    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wwb
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 14, 2017

    Good location, mediocre everything else.

    The room was tired and needed a refresh. The bed was broken-down and very lumpy. The bathroom was mildewed. The included breakfast was stale breads and cereal.
    The property was very centrally located. Located two blocks from St. Stephen's Green, it is a short walk from basically everything you'd want to see in central Dublin. Wi-Fi was reasonably fast, and the staff was very nice.
Loading reviews...