Opinie

7,2
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,1
Komfort
6,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,3
Udogodnienia
6,4
Personel
8,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
6,7

Opinie

    Anna
    pl

    Ocena

    5,4
    20 maja 2018
    Tylko wybudować nowy hotel lub obniżyć cenę, Ja na pewno z tego hotelu nie skorzytam więcej, Nie polecam tego hotelu.
    W tym hotelu adekwatna do ceny jest tylko lokalizacja obiektu.
    Lm
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    26 maja 2018
    Rickety banister grubby carpets, badly fitting windows, but it was genuine georgin in a good location and given price of nearby properties relatively inexpensive.
    So it was shabby, in need of restoration, but it was comfortable clean good shower and towels and staff most helpful.
    mt

    Ocena

    8,3
    26 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Diana
    br

    Ocena

    8,8
    24 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ciara
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    23 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sally Saunders
    au

    Ocena

    6,7
    23 maja 2018

    Cheap Hotel

    When we arrived the staff were not very helpful, didn't offer us anything, we had to ask for a map etc. Beds in rooms were somewhat uncomfortable and the rooms were very dark.
    Close to Stephens Green and the airport bus.
    Heather
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    20 maja 2018

    v helpful, comfortable and quiet b and b

    It is as everyone said a bit run down broken window dirty carpet broken tiles
    It was a very nice area
    Edward
    gb

    Ocena

    4,6
    19 maja 2018

    Rubbish.

    This is the most disgusting and dirty place we have ever stayed in. I could write a list of things but I'm not going too but I'm sure any one staying in that room will complain much more forcefully. We only stayed the one night and were glad to get out of the place.
    Michael
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 maja 2018
    the lady at the reception desk is as good as it gets to help in any circumstance...
    irem cinemre
    tr

    Ocena

    10
    19 maja 2018

    Great option!

    Thin walls
    Great location, good value, very clear, nice staff
    aine
    ie

    Ocena

    6,2
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rachit
    gb

    Ocena

    2,5
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tommi
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    16 maja 2018

    Brilliant value for money and in a great location.

    ie

    Ocena

    6,2
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ie

    Ocena

    5,8
    15 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    at

    Ocena

    6,2
    14 maja 2018

    Good located In the near of Centre

    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    12 maja 2018

    Clean and functional, very good value for money

    Madiffion
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    11 maja 2018

    Great location. Lovely staff. Would stay again.

    Room could do with a little make over. But was clean and tidy and had tv tea n coffee iron etc.
    Had a lovely stay at the Leeson. Staff were so friendly and let us leave our bags there while we explored Dublin. Average room. Nice and close to St Stephens Park and Grafton St. Bus stop to and from the airport was 50mtrs away. Great location. Would stay again !
    Maurice Oconnor
    es

    Ocena

    4,6
    11 maja 2018
    STAIRS. 3rd floor, no lift so seven flights of steep stairs with three cases. Never again.
    Nothing
    Saiqa
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    11 maja 2018

    Great staff and location but that it!

    Room no phone, no shower products, broken window, it was hot in the night.Not sure if sheets had been washed. Didn’t smell clean. I had been bitten by something. Breakfast, very little choice.
    Very helpful staff
Ładowanie opinii